

## **Committee Composition**

	Audit Committee	Corporate Responsibility and Governance Committee	Environment, Health and Safety Committee	Human Resources and Compensation Committee	Reserves Committee
Sippy Chhina	<b>~</b>				<b>~</b>
Peter Dea					
Meg Gentle	<b>~</b>			<b>~</b>	
Ralph Izzo		<b>~</b>	<b>✓</b>		
Terri King			<b>✓</b>		<b>~</b>
Howard Mayson				<b>✓</b>	Chair
Brendan McCracken					
Steven Nance			Chair		<b>~</b>
Suzanne Nimocks	<b>~</b>	Chair			
George Pita	Chair				<b>~</b>
Tom Ricks		<b>~</b>		Chair	
Brian Shaw	<b>~</b>		✓		